Fergus & Geronimo 7″ Single

11 08 2009



Just preordered my Fergus & Geronimo 7″ single for “Tell It (In My Ear)”.  Only 300 are being pressed, so I recommend you get on it quick.  Some will be available locally, but I didn’t want to chance it so I bought it from this site in the UK.

So to sum up, I ordered a record from England, by a band from Denton (30 minutes up I-35).  Is that indie cred or what? (/end tongueincheek)

See them live on Thursday at Mable Peabody’s in Denton before they head out on a world tour with Teenage Cool Kids.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

