How they Made the Pro Football hall of Fame Busts

9 08 2009

This weekend I am at the Pro Football Hall of Fame with EA SPORTS and Madden NFL 10.  Not only will I be dropping Madden 10 in the HOF, I will be attending the enshrinement ceremony, visiting the HOF, and going to the HOF game.  Along the way I was able to get some footage for you Pearl Snap Discounters.  

Here is a short video of the guy outside the HOF explaining how the HOF Busts are made.  I found it very interesting.  Enjoy
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

