Hall of Fame Web Cam Battle Chris Johnson vs Eric Gray

9 08 2009
Earlier today on Twitter I saw @Chrisjohnson28 say he was going live on Ustream before the Hall of Fame Game tonight.  
Well, I was late, but I chased down the video and gave it a look.  Afterwards I thought to myself, I am in a hotel room, also in Canton/Akron, also on my way to the Hall of Fame Game tonight, maybe I should also throw down a webcam video for the public.  So below you will find Chris Johnson, Titan RB’s Ustream archive, and my sad attempt to promote what the H I have been up to this weekend in Canton.  
Chris Johnson Before the Buffalo Game 
Eric Gray before the Buffalo Game
Actions

Information

One response

9 08 2009
Seabass

Learn to wear you hat like a grown-up. You are 30 years old for God’s sake.

Leave a Reply

